Research Group

Personal Assistant

Currently vacant

Contact Manuela Nicham or Lisa Carli in urgent cases:
manuela.nicham-zorn@univie.ac.at
lisa.carli@univie.ac.at

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Ilya Archakov
Room: 06.345
Phone: +43-1-4277-38686
E-Mail: ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
Homepage: Ilya Archakov

Dr. Mathias Pohl
Room: 06.337
Phone: +43-1-4277-38682
E-Mail: mathias.pohl@univie.ac.at
Homepage: Mathias Pohl

Dr. Luca Gonzato
Room: 06.337
Phone: +43-1-4277-38682
E-Mail: luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
Homepage:  Luca Gonzato

Doctoral Students

Xandro Bayer
Room: 07.15
Phone: +43-1-4277-26524
E-Mail: xandro.bayer@univie.ac.at
Homepage:  Xandro Bayer

Yuan Chen
Room: 06.345
Phone: +43-1-4277-38686
E-Mail: yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
Homepage:  Yuan Chen

Back…